Skip to main content

ROUNDTABLE: April 4, 2024

Cornhusker Council Districts

The Cornhusker Council is divided into three Districts based upon geographical area and one based upon programs provided. These Districts provide the programs for the hundreds of Scouts and Units served throughout the Council.

Where to find the Roundtable

Roundtables are held the first Thursday of each month, in each district from August through May. 

  • Salt Valley Roundtable: Grace Lutheran Church 2225 Washington Street Lincoln, NE 
  • Prairie Winds Roundtable: Seward Civic Center 616 Bradford St Seward, NE 
  • Seven Feathers Roundtable: Tecumseh First Baptist Church Tecumseh, NE

Cornhusker Council District Map