Skip to main content

Salt Valley District

The Salt Valley District covers all of Lancaster County and southern Saunders county. Cities and towns served include Lincoln, Waverly, Valparaiso, Ceresco, Weston, Malcolm, Bennet, Denton, and Hickman.

District Leadership:

District Award History

For more award honorees check here:

Salt Valley District Pinewood Derby Results

2022-2023 Roundtable Notes

Salt Valley Roundtable Handouts

August 2022 Roundtable handouts

January Roundtable

Salt Valley District Events