Skip to main content

Seven Feathers

The Seven Feathers District covers all of the eastern and southern part of the Council including the counties of Gage, Cass, Otoe, Johnson, Nemaha, Pawnee, a portion of eastern Saunders and Richardson. Some of the cities served include Beatrice, Nebraska City, Syracuse, Tecumseh, Ashland, Greenwood, Auburn and Falls City.

District Leadership:

Roundtable Handouts

Seven Feathers District Events