Skip to main content

Prairie Winds District

The Prairie Winds District covers all of the western part of the Council including the counties of Polk, Butler, York, Seward, Fillmore, Saline, Thayer, and Jefferson. Some of the cities served include Stromsburg, Rising City, David City, York, Seward, Crete, Milford, Geneva, Hebron and Fairbury.

District Leadership:

Roundtable Handouts

Prairie Winds District Events